Top 10 Minecraft Mods (1.11.2) - March 2017

Welcome back to another top 10 Minecraft Mods Video! If you believe I missed a mod, go ahead and let me know in the comment section below. If you enjoyed the video, be sure to leave a comment, like, and subscribe. Thanks for watching! (In case anyone was wondering, the server I was playing on during #2 was mc.pandoragaming.net). ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- #10 (KleeSlabs) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/kleeslabs #9 (Redstone Paste) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/redstone-paste #8 (Quick Hotbar) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228742-quick-hotbar #7 (Fancy Block Particles) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fancy-block-particles #6 (Tough As Nails) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246391-tough-as-nails #5 (Better Foliage) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/better-foliage #4 (Better PvP) - http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/164-better-pvp-v10/ #3 (Recurrent Complex) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/recurrent-complex #2 (World Downloader) - http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/2520465-1-11-1-10-1-9-4-1-8-9-world-downloader-mod-create #1 (WorldEdit) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/worldedit?page=25#c9 ------ In order to install most mods, you will need Minecraft Forge. You can find it here - https://files.minecraftforge.net/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for an awesome youtube partnership? Check out Union For Gamers (Curse)! - http://www.unionforgamers.com/apply?referral=9tpi7s99uy28nk

Tags: Minecraft 1.11.2 Mods