Top 10 Minecraft Mods (1.12.1) - 2017

1.12.1 is out! These are some of the very best mods the new version currently has to offer. If you enjoy the video, be sure to leave a comment, like, and subscribe! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Mods #10 (KleeSlabs) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/kleeslabs #9 (Fast Leaf Decay) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/fast-leaf-decay #8 (Storage Drawers) - https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223852-storage-drawers #7 (Inventory Tweaks) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/inventory-tweaks #6 (Just Enough Items) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/just-enough-items-jei #5 (ItemPhysic) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/itemphysic #4 (JourneyMap) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/journeymap #3 (Biomes O' Plenty) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/biomes-o-plenty #2 (WorldEdit) - https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/worldedit #1 (Optifine) - http://optifine.net/downloads -------- Minecraft Forge - http://files.minecraftforge.net/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for an awesome youtube partnership? Check out Union For Gamers (Curse)! - http://www.unionforgamers.com/apply?referral=9tpi7s99uy28nk

Tags: Minecraft 1.12.1 Mods