Top 25 NEW FREE HD Games For iOS/Android 2016

Android & iOS gaming is getting bigger and better every month it seems and there is always a slew of new titles coming to Google Play and Apple AppStore. Whether you’re a casual gamer or you want something with a beat more meat on its bones, there’s usually a game coming out to suit everyone’s taste. Games List :- Burrito Bison 2 iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/burrito-bison-launcha-libre/id1135126803?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kongregate.mobile.burritobison3.google&hl=en Madness Road iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/madness-road/id1138313193?mt=8 Android :- Cube Knight iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cube-knight-battle-of-camelot/id1139735533?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bluehole.cubeknight&hl=en Tap Tap Builder iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tap-tap-builder/id1097114930?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.herocraft.game.free.taptapbuilder&hl=en Alien Path iOS :- Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appxplore.alienpath&hl=en Don't Grind iOS :- Launching On November 24th Android :- Launching On November 24th 1Path Origin iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/1path-origin/id1164146456?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pixeption.onepathorigin&hl=en #Switch iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/switch/id1162729198?mt=8 Android :- Nellie's Ark (Not FREE) iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1117650026?mt=8 Android :- Osteya iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/osteya-adventures/id1148053146?mt=8 Android :- R.C.T. Touch iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/rollercoaster-tycoon-touch/id1164507836?mt=8 Android :- Race Driving School iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/car-racing-driving-school/id1164439637?mt=8 Android :- Barking Irons (NOT FREE) iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/barking-irons/id1091043446?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.SleepyheadStudios.TestingIrons&hl=en Fight Team Rivals iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/ie/app/fight-team-rivals/id1034495308?mt=8 Android :- MontaSayer iOS :- Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.buggames.MSf Marvel Puzzle Quest iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/marvel-puzzle-quest/id618349779?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.d3p.mpq Soul Craft 2 iOS :- Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.mobilebits.soulcraft2&hl=en Tentacles Enter The Mind iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tentacles-enter-the-mind/id1144422536?mt=8 Android :- Toon Shooters 2 iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/toon-shooters-2-freelancers/id1150981743?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D2 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mooffgames.toonshooter2 Zap Zombies iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zap-zombies/id1120991202?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.soulgame.zap Demon Rise 2 iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/demons-rise-2-lords-of-chaos/id1153028211?mt=8 Android :- Arena Quest iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/arena-quest-rpg/id1093312882?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.badlogic.Arena&hl=en Day R Survival iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/day-r-survival/id1060470475?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gm_shaber.dayr&hl=en Gods & Glory iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/az/app/gods-and-glory-age-of-kings/id1050101469?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fridaysgames.godsandglory&hl=en Dumb Ways To Die iOS :- https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/dumb-ways-to-die-2-the-games/id929346489?mt=8 Android :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2&hl=en Songs List :- Spektrem - Miles Above You Omeo- Me Myself & I Dreweybear - Lie feat. Tre Wright Cartoon - Immortality Defqwop - Heart Afire (feat. Strix)

Tags: iOS game